Editorial Team

Chief Editor

Dr. Farzana Akhter 
Aarhus University

Tjekevej 30, 7tv, 8240
Risskov, Aarhus, Denmark
Email: farzana@rsepress.com

 

Editors

Dr. Shahrul Ismail
Department Eastern Corridor Renewable Energy (ECRE)
Faculty of Ocean Engineering Technology & Informatics
TUniversity Malaysia Terengganu, Malaysia
Email: shahrul@rsepress.com

Dr. Md Kamal Uddin
Associate Professor
Faculty of Agriculture
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM, Serdang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Email: kamal@rsepress.com

Dr. Miah M. Adel
Professor of Environmental Sciences
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff, USA
Email: adel@rsepress.com

Dr. Mosammat Kohinoor Begum
Forensic Chemist, Drug Identification Section
Georgia Bureau of Investigation, Decatur GA 30034 USA
Email: kohinoor@rsepress.com

Dr. Ismail Mustafa Meraz
Senior Scientist, University of Texas
1515 Holcombe Blvd, Houston, TX 77030 USA
Email: meraz@rsepress.com

Dr. Shorfuzzaman
Assoc. Prof. Department of Computer Science
Taif University, Taif, Saudi Arabia
Email: zaman@rsepress.com

Dr. Sheikh Abdul Latif
Department of Nuclear Engineering
Faculty of Engineering, King Abdulaziz University
Jeddah 21589, P.O.Box 80203, Saudi Arabia
Email: slatif@rsepress.com

Dr. Tahlil Azim
Professor
King Abdulaziz University
Jeddah 21589, P.O.Box 80203, Saudi Arabia
Email: tahlil@rsepress.com

Dr. Ibrahim M Mehedi
Associate Professor
King Abdulaziz University
Jeddah 21589, P.O.Box 80203, Saudi Arabia
Email: imehedi@kau.edu.sa

 
Dr. Mohammad Jalaluddin Abbas
Department of Zoology
Aligarh Muslim University
Aligarh-India
Email: mjalal2002@gmail.com