Editorial Team

Chief Editor

Dr. Mohammed Golam Kaosar
Senior Lecturer, Discipline of IT, Media and Communications
Murdoch University, Perth, Australia
Email: kaosar@rsepress.com

 

Editors

Dr. Farzana Akhter 
Computer Science and Engineering
Aarhus University

Tjekevej 30, 7tv, 8240
Risskov, Aarhus, Denmark
Email: farzana@rsepress.com

Dr. Miah M. Adel
Professor of Physics, Astronomy, Water Resources, & Environmental Sciences
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff, USA
Email: adel@rsepress.com

Dr. Mosammat Kohinoor Begum
Forensic Chemist, Drug Identification Section
Georgia Bureau of Investigation, Decatur GA 30034 USA
Email: kohinoor@rsepress.com

Dr. Ismail Mustafa Meraz
Senior Scientist, University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
1515 Holcombe Blvd, Houston, TX 77030 USA
Email: meraz@rsepress.com

Dr. Shahrul Ismail
Department Eastern Corridor Renewable Energy (ECRE)
Faculty of Ocean Engineering Technology & Informatics
TUniversity Malaysia Terengganu, Malaysia
Email: shahrul@rsepress.com

Dr. Shorfuzzaman
Assoc. Prof. Department of Computer Science
Taif University, Taif, Saudi Arabia
Email: zaman@rsepress.com

Dr. Md Kamal Uddin
Associate Professor
Department of Land Management
Faculty of Agriculture
Universiti Putra Malaysia 
43400 UPM, Serdang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Email: kamal@rsepress.com

Dr. Tahlil Azim
Professor
King Abdulaziz University
Jeddah 21589, P.O.Box 80203, Saudi Arabia
Email: tahlil@rsepress.com